;

DIE NEUESTEN BUILDS FÜR DESKTOP AUSPROBIEREN

Brave Dev herunterladen

Dev ist unsere ungeschliffene und unfertige frühe Vorschau für neue Versionen von Brave. Diese Freigaben zeigen unsere laufenden Arbeiten und sind nichts für schwache Nerven. Probieren Sie sie nur aus, wenn Sie das Browsen etwas abenteuerlicher gestalten möchten. Dev sendet Absturzberichte automatisch an uns, wenn etwas schief geht.

Downloads dieser Version von Brave sind für Windows 64-bit, Windows 32-bit, macOS and Linux.

Helfen Sie uns, Brave Dev zu verbessern

Dev ist eine frühe, ungeprüfte Version mit unvollständigen Funktionen, die gerade in Bearbeitung sind. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback und Ihre Unterstützung beim Testen dieser frühen Version von Brave Desktop.

Brave ist Open Source und zur Prüfung auf GitHub jederzeit verfügbar. Für Support besuchen community.brave.com.

Brave Build Kanäle

Brave hat einen schnellen iterativen Entwicklungszyklus, der verschiedene Stadien durchläuft. Neue Funktionen werden normalerweise im Nightly Channel vorgestellt. Nachdem wir die Macken herausgefunden haben, senden wir sie zur Endkontrolle an Beta-Build, bevor sie in die Release Version von Brave übergehen, die von den Meisten täglich genutzt werden.

Brave Nightly

Brave Nightly ist unsere Test- und Entwicklungsversion von Brave. Die Veröffentlichungen werden jede Nacht aktualisiert und können Bugs enthalten, die zu Datenverlust führen können.

Brave Beta

Brave Beta ist eine frühe Vorschau für neue Versionen von Brave. Dieser Build zeigt die neuesten Fortschritte Ihres Browsers.

Brave Release

Dies ist unsere offizielle Freigabeversion von Brave mit neuen Veröffentlichungen, die circa alle drei Wochen freigegeben werden.

Brave für Mobilgeräte

Brave ist ein schneller, kostenloser, sicherer Webbrowser für Ihre Mobilgeräte. Ergänzt durch einen integrierten Werbeblocker, der Tracking verhindert und Sicherheit durch optimierte Daten und Akkuleistung bietet.

;

TEST DRIVE THE EARLIEST BUILDS FOR DESKTOP

Download Brave Dev

Dev is our unpolished and unfinished early preview for new versions of Brave. These releases show our work in progress and they aren’t for the faint-of-heart. Try it out only if you’re looking for a little extra spice and adventure in your browsing. Dev automatically sends us crash reports when things go wrong.

Downloads of this version of Brave are available for Windows 64-bit, Windows 32-bit, Mac OSX and Linux.

Help improve Brave Dev

Dev is an early, untested version with incomplete features which are in progress. We value your feedback and assistance in testing this early version of Brave Desktop.

Brave is open source and always available to review on GitHub. For support, please visit community.brave.com.

Brave Build Channels

Brave has a fast iterative development cycle that goes through stages. New features are typically introduced in the Dev channel and when they become more stable they move into Beta. Finally, after we’ve worked out all the kinks we merge them into the Release version of Brave that most use on a daily basis.

Brave Dev

Brave Dev is our unpolished and unfinished version of Brave. Dev releases are typically very early iterations and aren’t for the faint-of-heart. Try it out only if you’re looking for adventure in your browsing.

Brave Beta

Brave Beta is an early preview for new versions of Brave. This build showcases the newest advances that we’re bringing to our browser, and it’s ready for your daily use and feedback.

Brave Release

This is our official release version of Brave. It is in continuous development with new releases landing approximately every three weeks. Brave is open source and always available to review on GitHub. 

Brave for Mobile

Brave is available as a fast, free, secure web browser for your mobile devices. Complete with a built-in ad blocker that prevents tracking and provides security protection with optimized data and battery performance.

The new Brave browser blocks the ads and trackers that slow you down, chew up your bandwidth, and invade your privacy. Brave even lets you contribute to your favorite creators automatically.

Keep in touch

Offices

Brave San Francisco

512 Second Street, Floor 2

San Francisco, CA 94107

 
Brave London
Mindspace Shoreditch
9 Appold St
London, EC2A 2AP